Bernd Uhrbach 

 

Geschäftsleitung

 

E-Mail: bernd@uhrbach-gemuese.de

Telefon: 04171/69289-0

Fax: 04171/69289-29



Navaratnam Srimayooran 

 

Hallenleitung / Koordination Ernte

 

E-Mail: mayo@uhrbach-gemuese.de

Telefon: 04171/69289-0

Fax: 04171/69289-29



Jan Uhrbach

 

Leitung/ Koordination Anbau

 

E-Mail: jan@uhrbach-gemuese.de

Telefon: 04171/69289-0

Fax: 04171/69289-29



Torben Uhrbach

 

Leitung/ Koordination Ernte

Werkstatt

 

E-Mail: torbenuhrbach@icloud.com

Telefon: 04171/69289-0

Fax: 04171/69289-29



André Grohde

 

 

Produktionsleiter & Qualitätsmanagement

 

E-Mail: andre@uhrbach-gemuese.de

Telefon: 04171/69289-0

Fax: 04171/69289-29



Alexandra Uhrbach

 

 

Kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung

 

E-Mail: alexandra@uhrbach-gemuese.de

Telefon: 04171/69289-0

Fax: 04171/69289-29



Sabine Richers

 

 

Buchhaltung

 

E-Mail: sabine@uhrbach-gemuese.de

Telefon: 04171/69289-0

Fax: 04171/69289-29



Pamela Brendel 

 

 

Personalsachbearbeitung

 

E-Mail: pamela@uhrbach-gemuese.de

Telefon: 04171/69289-0

Fax: 04171/69289-29



Madelene Uhrbach

 

 

Kaufmännische Angestellte (z.Zt. in Elternzeit)

 

E-Mail: madelene@uhrbach-gemuese.de

Telefon: 04171/69289-0

Fax: 04171/69289-28



Sarah Lena Wiegels

 

 

Kaufmännische Angestellte

 

E-Mail: sarahlena@uhrbach-gemuese.de

Telefon: 04171/69289-0

Fax: 04171/69289-28



Fabienne Tange

 

 

Kaufmännische Angestellte (z.Zt. in Elternzeit)

 

E-Mail: fabienne@uhrbach-gemuese.de

Telefon: 04171/69289-0

Fax: 04171/69289-28



Cordula Bartholdt

 

 

Auszubildende

 

E-Mail: cordula@uhrbach-gemuese.de

Telefon: 04171/69289-0

Fax: 04171/69289-29